Press releases

  • Thursday, 10 June 2021 13:17

    Recreational boating sector joins 113 U.S. and EU Organisations urging EU and U.S. to Lift Retaliatory Tariffs on Products Unrelated to Transatlantic Trade Disputes

  • Tuesday, 08 June 2021 14:40

    EBI’s General Assembly supports renewed leadership team and welcomes two new sustaining members

  • Wednesday, 26 May 2021 14:20

    EBI and European Tourism Manifesto welcome adoption of "EU Digital COVID Certificate" regulation and urge swift implementation

  • Tuesday, 18 May 2021 14:09

    Joint Statement from EBI, ICOMIA and NMMA on U.S.-EU agreement to halt tariffs on U.S. recreational boats

  • Thursday, 06 May 2021 08:03

    Collaboration between leading leisure marine associations continues with clarification on post-Brexit certification requirement

  • Thursday, 29 April 2021 08:36

    First-ever European COVID impact study shows mixed impact on industry in 2020, with optimism for coming years

  • Wednesday, 21 April 2021 09:34

    Composites and recreational boating industry team up to make headway on circular economy

  • Tuesday, 20 April 2021 15:10

    International Breakfast Meeting 2021 shows compelling tourism and recreation opportunities for boating industry

  • Thursday, 08 April 2021 12:18

    Collaboration between leading leisure marine representative bodies yields positive confirmation on post-Brexit VAT interpretation

  • Friday, 02 April 2021 10:41

    Commissioner Sinkevičius to speak at 2021 International Breakfast Meeting